My Debut

Well, it has happened. I have made my literary debut (outside this joint, of course). Yeah, I know, what were they thinking? Anyway, the story, TAKE YOUR SON TO WORK DAY, is up over at Beat To A Pulp. You can find it here. I’m among some great company over there, with writers I really respect so I’m really excited about this.

And to those who have shared the news on Facebook and Twitter, thank you. It means a lot and I really appreciate it. Maybe some day you’ll be saying I knew him when.

Leave a Reply

